Ibéria Recording 2002

Manuel de Oliveira – acoustic guitar, braguesa
António Chainho – Portuguese guitar
Carles Benavent – bass guitar
Jorge Pardo – soprano saxophone, flute
Paulo Pinto – acoustic guitar
Zecas – acoustic bass
Quiné – drums, percussion

Lucília Didier – photography

Recording IBÉRIA 2002
Praça das Flores Studio, Lisbon, 2002

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *