Casa da Música 2006

Manuel de Oliveira – acoustic guitar
Jorge Pardo –
Carles Benavent –
Zecas – bass
David Leão –
Paulo Barros – piano
Quiné –
Mário Gonçalves –

Márcia Lessa – photography

Casa da Música, 2006

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *